The results for Rajasthan University Students’ Union elections have been declared on 28/08/2019. There were over 23,000 students eligible to cast their votes but the poll percentage was a dismal 49 per cent with only 12,151 students exercising their rights. 

Rajasthan University Students’ Union election results out निर्दलीय candidate Pooja Verma is president of University of Rajasthan.

JNVU Election Result 2019 – Click Here

RUSU Election Result 2019 | Winner Name List (President, Vice President) 

Rajasthan University Union Elections were organized on 27 August 2019. The results would be declared on the next day that is 28 August 2019 in the evening.

  • अध्यक्ष -पूजा वर्मा (निर्दलीय)
  • उपाध्यक्ष -प्रियंका मीणा (NSUI)
  • महासचिव -महावीर सिंह गुर्जर (NSUI)
  • सयुंक्त सचिव -किरण मीणा (ABVP)

UNIRAj Election Final Result List

Colleges –

Departments –

more Results – Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here